Our National Board of Directors

2018/2019 Executive Committee

  • Chairperson: Andrew Halayko, PhD, FCAHS, ATSF
  • Past Chairperson: Anne Marie Downey
  • Vice Chair: Andrea Power, MPA
  • Treasurer: Deborah Harri

2018/2019 Board of Directors

  • Pat Camp 
  • Anne Marie Downey (Past Chairperson)
  • Andrew Halayko, PhD, FCAHS, ATSF (Chairperson)
  • Michael Ellis
  • James Froh, STB
  • Deborah Harri (Treasurer)
  • John Hodder
  • Diane Lougheed, MD, MSc, FRCPC
  • Celina MacLeod, CRE
  • Dan Markovich
  • Kevin Percy, PhD
  • Andrea Power, MPA (Vice Chair)
  • Stefan Scott, PhD, PEng

















AddThis Social Sharing Icon

Page Last Updated: 21/09/2018