Skip to main content

Our People

Our Board of Directors

2023/2024 Executive Committee

  • Chairperson: Nora Lacey
  • Treasurer: Deborah Harri
  • Past Chair/Secretary: Andrea Power

2023/2024 Board of Directors

  • Alayne Crawford (Ottawa, ON)
  • Deborah Harri (Treasurer) (Winnipeg, MB)
  • Paul Havey (Ottawa, ON)
  • Kate Hurlburt (Edmonton, AB)
  • Nora Lacey (Chairperson) (Saint John, NB)
  • Larry Lands (Montreal, QC)
  • Margaux McDonald (Ottawa, ON)
  • Andrea Power (Past Chair/Secretary) (Calgary, AB)
  • Julia Wright (Halifax, NS)

Our Staff 

Terry Dean
President and CEO

Monte Weber
Vice President, Finance, Operations & Programs
Communications and Marketing 

Morena Bertholds
Senior Manager, Fundraiser and Donor Relations

Sarah Butson
Public Affairs and Policy Analyst

Nicole Lamoureux
Board Secretary and Executive Assistant

Eilean McKenzie-Matwiy
Manager, National Research Programs

Katherine Popowich
Database Coordinator

Call us toll-free at 1-888-566-5864

If you are calling from outside Canada call (613) 569-6411.